New Page. New Project.

Hey, everyone!

I hope this post finds you well, healthy, safe, and loved.

As you may know, I have been looking for a theme regarding a new series of posts for my website. But I couldn’t find anything. So I kept trying to invent something interesting, original, and frankly something I could do. My specialties are literature, history of literature, languages, and language history. I’m not sure who would be interested in learning Swedish or the history of the Swedish language. *If you are, please let me know!* **Seriously!** In the end, I was left with no ideas whatsoever. Except…

Wait a minute.

I can write. I love quotes. Boom!

This page { https://athenagreyson.wordpress.com/posts/quotes/ } will be updated with quotes crafted by me. They will talk about life, inspiration, perseverance, confidence, books, and everything in between. Feel free to share them, but please make a reference to me as the quote’s author, and even this page if you’d like.

Feel free to share them, but please make a reference to me as the quote’s author, and even this page if you’d like.

By no means, I am no master of quote crafting but words need to flow, and I can’t always tame those beasts. Feedback is encouraged, of course, but within the frame of positivity.

I hope we can have some fun and inspire and motivate each other toward a creative path.

As always, thank you for visiting and reading.

Love,

Athena

Leave a Reply

